Back to all

Decodable Books: Toucan Series (Grades 2-4)


SKU: 410521
ISBN: 978-1-947260-39-9

The Toucan Series is a set of 6 decodable books for students in 2nd - 4th grade. It was created with older learners in mind to provide important reading opportunities. Each book is beautifully illustrated, and includes comprehension questions for students, a writing prompt, and a glossary for the 2 non-fiction books. Stories are meant to be read in a single sitting (25-30 pages in length), and the skills increase in complexity with each book. Each book is 6x9 inches with a soft cover and durable thread sewn binding.

Related Products

You may also like…