Back to all

Decodable Books: Frog Series


SKU: 410421
ISBN: 978-1-947260-46-7

The Frog Series is a set of 8 decodable books for students in late Kindergarten – 1st grade. There are 4 fiction titles and 4 non-fiction (NF) titles. Each book was written to be decodable, comprehensible and engaging for our youngest readers.

Details on skills & titles >>